ADMINISTRATION:

City Manager
Ed Pattison

209-274-2412, ext. 111
email: epattison@ione-ca.com

City Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Janice Traverso

209-274-2412, ext. 102
email: JTraverso@ione-ca.com

Finance Manager
Jane Wright

209-274-2412, ext. 101
email: JWright@ione-ca.com

Accounting Technician I 
Amy C. Hohn 

209-274-2412, ext. 103
email: AHohn@ione-ca.com

Building Inspector /Public Works Project Manager
Don Myshrall 

209-274-2412, ext. 105
email: DMyshrall@ione-ca.com

City Planner
Christopher Jordan

916-231-2263
email: CJordan@ione-ca.com

Copyright 2013 City of Ione